I spent this last weekend at the University of Wisconsin presenting my project at the National Conference for Undergraduate Research. It was such a great experience to share what I learned with others and to have them ask me great questions and seem genuinely interested! I will also be presenting a similar presentation at The College of Idaho’s Student Research Conference on April 27th.

On a similar note, I have received feedback on my final thesis and will be turing in the final draft here in the next couple weeks! Once I have that finished and finalized, I will also be posting a PDF file here on my blog and possibly applying to have in published in some research journals and with some cheese organizations. All very exciting. Thank you everyone for your support!

Leave a Reply

